All orders within Australia include free shipping on orders of $100 and more.
Additional Postage automatically added to your order

Deep Blue Double LP (Eco-Mix Vinyl Reissue)


Eco-Mix vinyl production uses leftover wax that's already in the factory, meaning each record is different and the colour is completely random. It’s more environmentally friendly as it’s using up material that would have otherwise been thrown away. Records may vary from beautiful blues, vibrant reds, glowing greens and everything in between. Every copy is unique.

Format: 2 LP ( Colour may vary)

Release Date: August 26, 2022

Track List:

Side A
1. Samsara
2. Unrest
3. Sleepwalker
4. Wreckage
Side B
1. Deadweight
2. Alone
3. Pressures
Side C
1. Deliver Me
2. Karma
3. Home Is For The Heartless
Side D
1. Hollow
2. Levitian I
3. Set To Destroy