Darker Still LP (Galaxy Royal Blue) + Limited Edition Print


***This LP includes a limited edition, numbered print of the album artwork on gold foil stock.


Release Date: September 9, 2022

Vinyl Color: Galaxy Royal Blue / Baby Blue

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Ground Zero                         

2. Like Napalm

3. Glitch    

4. The Greatest Fear             

5. Darker Still

Side B:

6. Imperial Heretic

7. If A God Can Bleed

8. Soul Bleach

9. Stranger

10. Land Of The Lost

11. The Heart Of The Darkness