Horizons Vinyl LP


Australian and NZ customers only. Postage included for Australian orders. 

October 6, 2017 marks the 10 year Anniversary of the release of "Horizons", our second album.

 For the first time on vinyl, PWD's second album Horizons from 2007.

Side one

  1. Begin
  2. The Sirens’ Song
  3. Feed Them To The Pigs
  4. Carrion
  5. Five Months
  6. Boneyards

Side two

  1. Idols And Anchors
  2. Moments In Oblivion
  3. Breaking Point
  4. Dead Man’s Chest
  5. Frostbite
  6. Horizons